The ultimated use of cars may cause many problems. What are those problems? In order to reduce the problem, should we discourage people to use cars?

OWING TO THE FACT THAT MODERNISATION HAS BROUGHT ALONG EFFECTIVE CHOICES THAN THE ATHENAEUM, I AM OF THE OPINION THAT IT SHOULD BE CLOSED DOWN DUE TO THE SOME FACTORS RANGING FROM PHYSICAL TO ECONOMICAL. TO START WITH TECHNOLOGY HAS BROUGHT WITH IT THE INTERNET WHICH ENABLES ONE RESEARCH ON ANYTHING WITH JUST A CLICK OF A BUTTON. NOWADAYS IT IS INTERESTING TO NOTE THE AVAILABILITY OF SEARCH ENGINES WHICH CONTAINS INFORMATION ON ALL AREAS AND EXPERTISE. HOWEVER, IT IS AN ARCHIVE WHICH SERVES AS A REFERENCE IN MOST TOPICS PAST AND PRESENT, NOT ONLY AVAILABLE TO STUDENTS BUT ANYONE IN SEARCH OF KNOWLEDGE IN THE COMFORT OF THEIR HOMES OR ON THE GO, BECAUSE THE LIBRARY IS NOT THE MOST CONDUCIVE LEARNING ENVIRONMENT, DUE TO THE CROWD AND NOISE, IT IS ADVICABLE TO EMBRACE SUCH EXPEDITIOUS WAY OF LEARNING. ADDITIONALLY, BORROWING JOURNALS FROM A STORE IS KNOWN TO BE PRICEY COMPARED TO THE USE OF THE USE OF DATA NETWORK. ANOTHER POINT TO CONSIDER IS THE ACCESSIBITY OF DOCUMENTARY, NEWSCASTS, TED TALKS WHICH ARE VERY COMPREHENSIVE AND INNOVATIVE. AT THE MOMENT LIFE AFTER SCHOOL IS A VERY HECTIC ONE AND PEOPLE NO LONGER HAVE THE TIME TO VISIT THE BOOK COLLECTION ROOMS AS MUCH, THEREFORE, THE AFFOREMENTIONED TOOLS HELP PEOPLE WITH CURRENT UPDATES ABOUT RECENT HAPPENINGS IN AND AROUND THE GLOBE FROM THE MOMENT THEY ARE OCCURING AND THROUGH THE ENTIRE PROCESS OF IT. FURTHERMORE, MOST OF THE BOOKS IN THE COLLECTION ROOMS ARE OUTDATED AND ARCHAIC, DUE TO THE FACT THAT IT TAKES A HUGE AMOUNT OF TIME FOR AUTHORS TO PROVIDE UPDATED MATERIALS. TO CONCLUDE, I BELIEVE THAT DUE TO THE AVAILABLENESS OF FREE NOTES ON THE WEB, WORKBOOKS, PODCASTS, AND CURREENT AFFAIRS THE CLOSURE OF THE SAID STRUCTURE IS ADVISABLE.