Scientists predict that humans will speak the same language in the future. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Global conversation, at the turn of 21st century, has been an enormous change. People around the world tend to study more than two languages. This trend is predicted that it will level up to higher step by using the same language communicates in modern society as a whole. Even though, some people argue that unique culture in each country would be replaced by international language. I agree with this viewpoint to what extent as in my opinion, regulating measures should be imposed to avoid degeneration of traditional characteristic. On the one hand, it is an undeniable fact that communication between different nation would be easier if every country cooperates and considerably set an official language. For instance, English is normally used in addition to flow all business or even education, including primary school, secondary school and university. Moreover, international language is a tool to enhance workforces’ knowledge which makes foreigner confidentially invested in their countries in various ways such as tourism and industry. On the one hand, unique culture would be the critical impact of inventing international language. Many local folks would not accept this due to they understand this would make them been a colony. Throughout the past, old languages were died by ignoring use and rejecting study from ancestors’ offsprings. This trend would happen again if individual languages are replaced by a standard tool. Besides disadvantages mentioned above, government should concern about incorrectly translates history standard official language in addition to misapprehension which write-in schools’ curriculum. All things considered, there are strong arguments on both sides. As far as I am concerned, culture might be entirely deleted if we use international language without consciousness about losing ancient civilization