The unlimited use of cars may cause many problems. What are those problems? In order to reduce the problems, should we discourage people to use cars?

It is argued that tertiary educational institutes should rule gender equality in every subject enrolment. This essay is going to explain why some people think this and give my opinion on it. The gender war has reached all levels in society, including education. It is believed that women and men should have the same study opportunities because they are human beings able to do the same work and suppose to have the same rights. Nevertheless, most of Science courses such as engineering are famous for the high concentration of male students. Conversely, bachelors in Art are dominated by females, for example. For this reason, some claim that universities should control this inequality. However, the feminist movement has gone so far through this request. They aim to gain equal rights but they are failing at respecting people's preferences and taste. Universities do not deprive students to enter in there based on their gender. If there is this sex disparity between types of subjects, it might be due to the individuality of each gender. For instance, male tend to relate to numbers while female literature. Hence, they will choose to study what they most appreciate. To conclude, I totally disagree that high level educational institutes should place in all subjects equal vacancies to women and men. Independent of gender, people have the right to study what they think is the most suitable course for them.