the topic: Education is not a luxury, but a basic human right and as such should be free for everyone irrespective of personal wealth.

Fee-paying tuition is a shared problem that numerous individuals do not have an opportunity to afford. As a result, they blame the governments, which they suppose should provide residents training that is free of charge and an essential human need. I concur with this idea and believe that it, most importantly, allows society to broaden their horizons based on empiricism. Indeed, equality is the core of getting the same quality of education to everyone. So, educational institutions are places where children come together irrespective of wealth and social norms. Equal and similar standards, hence, should make a fundamental human right in society. It allows them to be creative and implement their idea while they are studying. In this way, it will assist with creating great talents who will benefit the country. Additionally to having free enlightenment, youth will be able to choose any college’s specialty they want thus increasing the number of well-educated specialists leading to a higher level of the national economy, dropping the unemployment rate. Nevertheless, making education free would bring down the motivation level of teachers or professors, thereby lowering the overall quality of discipline. Consequently, the number of dropouts may increase in case the student become demotivated, creating an imbalance in the society by producing less innovative people who are merely rich. In conclusion, free and equal schooling will considerably increase the stability and the standard of living by empowering the masses with knowledge. So, the government should ensure everyone with a part of human rights.