Some people believe that it is good for students to have the same teacher for several years. Others think students benefit more from having new teachers each year. Which do you think is better? Give specific reasons to support your opinion.

People manage their education in different ways. Some think going to the same teacher for years, whereas some prefer to learn from different teachers on different occasions. I personally believe it is better to receive education from the same teacher for a long period. It is obvious that it varies from person to person regarding the depth of knowledge. Various people have knowledge over various fields. In that case, it can be helpful for the students to learn from new teachers. Undoubtedly, that will be crucial to increase their knowledge level. Additionally, the new teacher can be an expert in his field of knowledge which he can share with all the pupils. Therefore, it will play a vital role to widen their domain of wisdom too. If the students don't have any issues about accommodating with new surroundings, they should prefer to visit new teachers for schooling. However, there can be a contradiction of opinion as well regarding the previous one. Since there are so many introvert students who don't like to change the environment regularly. Thus, it can be harmful for them to cope with the new teaching method of the new teachers. Moreover, if the students can realize the teaching technique of a particular teacher, it is not essential to suggest them any new teacher. Rather, that decision might cost their career. To conclude, it is evident that taking a lesson from the same teacher each year can be a fruitful approach for the students. So preferring the same teacher for a certain period is an effective way to teach the students rather than recommending them new teachers.