In the modern society, many people find themselves being awkward in social situations like face-to-face gatherings. What are the possible causes of this situation and how can we deal with it?

Nowadays most of the people feel themselves uncomfortable in front of the society and various meetings. There are some causes of this modern problem. Due to the internet people make friends throughout the world and chat with them via different websites. Therefore they become adjusted to talk through the internet, but not in real life, as face-to-face. Secondly, in these days people tend to divide themselves into high and low social classes. And because of this they feel themselves awkward in front of other people. In addition, the main cause is the background of a person. If people grow up in a close-knit, supporting and cheerful family, it will be easy for them to communicate without difficulties with their collègues or other acquaintances. And these people are often called extroverted. Being introverted and shy in front of others may bring some problems. For instance, at work or before being employed, people should introduce themselves and tell as much as possible about their achievements and present in front of the auditory some of their works that they have done. To solve this problem, first of all family should support and help to introverted person to feel comfortable among the society. Secondly, for these kind people who are embarrassed in the public, government should make some free courses, where specialists will teach to talk with people face-to-face without feeling themselves awkward. In conclusion, the main reason why people become introverted and cannot share their ideas with others are the family background and the way parents bring up their child