Education is not a luxury, but a basic human right and as such should be free for everyone irrespective of personal wealth.

Education is what differentiates us from other living beings on earth. It makes man the smartest creature on earth. There is always an argument like education is a luxury or it is a right for everyone, do everyone needs to educated for free or not. In my personal opinion, a quality education should be provided for everyone without any cost. Providing education as free for everyone has a lot of merits. Through the proper quality education people will be more talented and responsible citizens. The students from the poor family receive the same education as the student from a rich family. The knowledge transferred to them will be the same. This creates an equality among students in fact, among the future generation. To highlight this equality, we have the school uniforms where, everyone will be threaded as same. Free quality education should be provided for all. If the education is not provided for free, there will be a huge imbalance in the country. Proper education may not be falling into the hands of the right talent. People who are rich enough to pay the huge tuition fees, may not be the one who is much interested in studies, but there are poor people out there who are intelligent but unable to pay. If this system continuous, the country will be losing so many smart people who might have made the country feel proud. In conclusion, knowledge transfer for the future generation should not be based on the penny in his/ her parents’ pocket. Right to get educated for free should be one of the human rights. Thus, this help the country to build itself rather than depending on other countries. Well educated citizens are one the best asset that the country can own.