Education is not a luxury, but a basic human right and as such should be free from everyone irrespective of personal wealth. Discuss the difficulties of applying such a principle.

It goes without saying that education has been a all pervasive source since it came into effect. Considering it as fundamental right for all of us like other rights bring some productive results. Likewise, education should be free of cost for each and every person. To begin with, there are numerous reasons why education becomes as boon after to be free. First and foremost, financial level is the big issue getting or having a good education, especially for those who are not so strong financially. Thus, taking a decision to get education free is worthfor each and every class. Getting employment on the basis of supplementary skills and qualifications is only possible, when education becomes much affordable source for all without paying. If education became all pervasive for all with easy affordable, every class of society would benefit by this. As far as employment is concerned for all by free education, to be valued in the society is also important by fulfilling the societel gap. Society is always recognised by ethics- oriented and visionary people, which is often possible with education. Living in the society, lots of factors are concerned such poverty, status and socialisation. These mainly things are responsible to fulfill the societel gap by imparting them free education. So that, education also proves very effective where harmony and sustainability are immensely needed. In conclusion, considering the productive and fruitfull results of introducing the decision as education free, every class of society will benefit, whether someone belongs to wealthy or belongs to deprived, with this examplary initiative.