Some people think that public libraries are not necessary whereas others believe that they are essential for people. To what extant to you agree with this statement?

The majority of people raised the question upon the value of public libraries whereas others include them; a necessity. In my perspective, public libraries are imperative for people who cannot buy every book and afford authentic digitized material. To commence with, who could think that public libraries are an important part of society. The prime reason is the easy availability of numerous books in one place. This would be beneficial for those who are unable to purchase every single book. At such places, the masses get a rational environment of study; they can focus on their studies. It is apparent from Chandigarh city, where almost every sector has its own library; used by local as well as by migrants to achieve success in particular fields. These libraries provide consistent opportunities to mark standard outcomes of their hard work, consequently. Moving further, public libraries give an opportunity to access authentic data without any cost. Any digital print or data which is copyright of someone is not available for free, to access. Through these libraries, one can afford the right content to generate the appropriate results or they can avoid wrong information. In contrast, others believe that the place used for libraries could be useful in other ways that are more prevailing in societies or metropolitan cities like scarcity of land and less green belts. As those places could be evitable for multistory buildings for more accommodation and parks to reduce the temperature in that area. Resulting in, the solution to two big issues of the world. To conclude, the ocean of knowledge or library publicly helps many people to become successful in their life. In my opinion, public libraries should be there to encourage people to get an education. However, The places to increase greenery in cities, have the option of vertical gardening.