The time people devote to the job leaves very little time for personal life. How widespread is the problem? What problem will this shortage of time cause?

Although such topics, in all likelihood, never will yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on increased dedication towards the job reduces time for personal life can lead to thought-provoking discussions. My view is that irrespective of the numerous arguments that exist on either side, this is causing a major trouble with many families. To commence with, people are unable to spend time with their family. It is important to note that because the person has a of lot work at the office, he may not able to reach home on time and hence unable to be with his family members. For example, spending more 10 hours in office will force to reduce time for other necessary work at home such as sleep, and daily routine tasks. Therefore, the aforementioned discussion shows that due to more work time at job leaves little time with family. Another pivotal aspect of the argument is that the people get more addicted to work. When people spend more time at job it creates a metal bonding with office, and hence hesitates to leave work on time. For instance, when a person work more than 10 hours daily for more than a month can rewire his brain, so that he will be addicted to work. This clearly indicates less time for personal life. In conclusion, this essay discussed spending little time with family because people are addicted to work, which is now becoming a widespread problem. This equally potential evidence to support the arguments I have provided, underlines my opinion.