The time people devote in job leaves very little time for personal life. How widespread is the problem. What problem will this shortage of time causes.

As the world is passing through the 21th century, all the nations are developing in this era. It is the global issue these days that the employees who devote their unique time to any organization or industry those have very less time for their personal life and this problem has become widespread. I strongly accord to this statement and I will provide strong view points in the forthcoming verses before reaching to plausible conclusion. Undeniably, escalation of unemployment rate among the youngsters as well as market products is increasing at high rates. Every individual is in a rat race to earn more and more money so anonymously people have become workaholics and money minded. Furthermore, all the companies are only thinking about their benefits they give overtime working hours to employees so workers kills each other to high earning. Conspicuously, if a person, spend his most of precious time out of the home, then unquestionably his family relations will be weaker and it leads to the myriads of problems which have their hazardous effects on one’s life. Firstly, a person can lose his partner. Moreover, the divorce rate will be increased if this sort of tendency spontaneously goes on. Also, an individual can attain the sedentary lifestyle which leads to dangerous ailments such as obesity, stress and depression etcetera, and it is also claimed by Apollo hospital’s research on software employees. To conclude, it can be said that undeniably bucks are main need of today’s materialistic world but personal life should never be ignored. Governments also must implement some rules about duties.