More and more people go on traveling and touring today. What are its advantages and disadvantages? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In modern days people often started travelling as recreation and extended it to business developments as well as educational purposes. Most of them are for the children's vacation period, career development, office works, migration for higher educations. There are various benefits involved in the journeys that have become popular these days. Considering the merits present in an outing to different locations, it is an opportunity for us to explore the environmental aspects. It is an easy way to get accustomed to various climatic situations. We can socialize with certain people, acquire knowledge of the culture, food habits. Children who are leaving to foreign countries gain development in their further studies not only in career point of view but also as a person. This helps in the behavioural improvements for the coming generations. Even a strange person new to a place can excavate himself to face the situations around in his daily routine. New fascinating objects that are not available in the native attract people and tempt them to have purchased. Of course, not many, but a few to mention people need to prepare their schedule which is physical and mental stress to the individuals. There are chances of unnecessary expenses leading to wastage of money. Long-time spending vacations make them tired and become a difficult task to come back to normal. With a conclusion, I strongly believe that travelling brings us refreshment from an everyday schedule, spend quality time with family and friends. It provides us an occasion to build a career, overcoming the demerits. I would like to visit amazing tourist places and even recommend colleagues to accompany and enjoy the vacations.