Parents should not pressure their children to choose a particular profession. Young people should have the freedom to choose a career path they like. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely accepted that youngsters should not be imposed by their parents on determining a particular career although some feel that children should give liberty for choosing field I, however, believe children should decide their field according to their interest. Firstly, young generation should select their own choice of field due to that they can build a bright future in their interesting field while, I acknowledge that parents have much of experience about the field hence they can properly guide their children however if children do not have interest in the field which suggests by their parents, they may not accomplish their study satisfactorily. Moreover, everyone knows their own interest and abilities better than anyone else so it is better to select field themselves as a result children can interestingly move further and can achieve their career goal. Second of all, if youth choose their field by own self they can learn quit interestingly and confidently as a result they can get their dream job and accomplish their all wishes. Many support that parents provide immense help to their children to get job in reputed company after completing their study whereas, I would argue that due to children’s talent, they will directly get work in recognize company with handsome salaries without any extra effort. To conclude, not only children succeed in the life to choose their interest area but also they will work enthusiastically and fulfil their all dream in their life. Therefore although I concede that parents is the key supporter to their children, I disagree that they may no need to support to their parents if children select their own interest of the field they always success.