The threat of nuclear weapons maintains world peace. Nuclear power provides cheap and clean energy. The benefits of nuclear technology far outweigh the disadvantages.

The drastic capability of atoms is flourishing by the improvements. Despite the dangers, and risks, the utility of nuclear technology clearly outweighs any drawbacks. This, I feel, is a valid point, and there are two reasons for the said advantages. To embark on, the asserting of a nuclear plant is quite impressive to use these days. The possession of its technology is having more beneficial for two reasons: infinite energy source and. First of all, radioactive particles of a nuclear is colliding constantly to an infinitude. Producing endless energy, the atomic capacity takes the lead in the context of renewable source of energy. For instance, the use of electricity, machines, and warfare equipment are fueled by this reactor and according to the World Health Organization (WHO), Neutron Factory is currently the most efficient powerhouse in the history of mankind since the very first atom bomb was blasted decades ago. Actually, only 3% of the world has operated this industry and the rest 98% of them were coal, geothermal and solar energy. Secondly, waste products were disposed appropriately in accordance to the standard protocol and the government is ensuring the public safety of this hazardous material not to contaminate the environment. For instance, if the toxic fumes has dispersed rapidly into the air, an automatic chemical spray is released to counteract the deleterious compounds of the gas; Thereby, International Standard Organization (ISO) has granted certificates to the nation who operates a nuclear plantation. To recapitulate, the massive menace of nuclear power is drastically affected by the modern society, Yet, I believe the notion that it has more positive impact than its drawback.