The threat of nuclear weapons maintains world peace. Nuclear power provides cheap and clean energy. The benefits of nuclear technology far outweigh the disadvantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Nuclear energy could be considered as one of the most worldwide widespread power. While it may has some downsides, i generally with the notion which supportthe presence of significant amount of advantages related to nuclear useage. Using such type of energy has, to some extent, been acknowledged to be relatively dangerous. A considerable number of deaths has been recorded as a result of nuclear gazes emission while manipulating this power in many large global companies. These molecules could start to invade human's body cells and breakdown Them gradually, which, in turn, lead to several types of cancer and eventually to life's cut off. At the same time however, the efficiency and the impact of such technology on world peace should not be ignored. Finantially, it conserves a great deal of money as it could be far more cheaper than any other forms of energy such as fossil fuels. many factories thesedays rely on nuclear power to switch on there machines as it costs lower amount of funding. secondly, this type of energy could be far more eco-friendly than other ones. environmentally, it prodces the least waste products and has nearly no effects on the air. As it is free from Carbin dioxide, it could be a safe source to manufacture. finally, it is asserted that nuclear weapon has deterred the existance of many wars over the last forty years. without the invention of an american and russian nuclear bombs, a third armed conflict might be happend as these countries were in a long-run argument. if the threaten of such type of bomb didn't existed, the end of our world would have been long time ago. In conclusion, although the nuclear power may be detrimental, it has improved our environment and offer us a cheaper source of power for our daily affairs. furthermore, it could be an effective army deterrent. I hope that authorities all over the world could invest more in this technology which hopefully will lead to our welfare.