Since the 18th century technological advances have replaced people in the workplace. with today's technology this process is happening at a greater rate. Technology is increasinly responsible for unemployment. with this statement?

Technology enhancements has taken over humans in the work area since last few centuries. Interestingly, modern science is playing a crucial factor in today's world and it is rapidly growing at a pace. Hence, I totally agree with this statement with the advancement of technology leads to unemployment. On the one hand, Modern technology has replaced the manpower in the current generation. Many organizations and industries are choosing latest computer technologies, to easier their work and effort. For Instance, Robots, and other machines are adopting in industries and restaurants. Now-a-days, many restaurants are wishing to adopt robots than humans. Also, It drastically decreases human effort and productivity getting higher. In fact, machines and robots completes work in half of a time than humans. Unfortunately, it leads to more unemployment in the industry work sector. On the other hand, In Today's Modern era, developed technologies are beneficial in many aspects. Especially, In IT Industry with the inventions of computer automation and machinery the workload of employees has made easier on their work environment. Latest softwares and other tools play a vital role and ultimately causing the reduction of labors effort. For Example, all automated drafts and mails will be shared across the orgainsation. Moreover, manual work has taken over from employees and labour hours are reduced with no extra effort. In Conclusion, With the inventions of latest technologies and machinery has cut down the human effort at work place. Hence, technology is emerging over a few centuries and increasing at a higher pace which is the reason it immense the unemployment across all the industries and companies.