For centuries, important parts of education have remained such as reading, writing and maths. With the advent of computers, some people think that computer skill be made as a fourth skill to be added to the list.

People argue that tourism creates tension between regions rather than assisting individuals to learn other traditions. I completely disagree with this statement because tourists visit a country with a primary purpose, furthermore, it is a voluntary decision for visitors to learn about other cultures. In addition, tourism is one of the principal strategies that governments earn revenue. Firstly, travelers have a plan of a couple of things to get involved with while visiting a specific country. This is because the list enables them to visit all the desired areas however some of them might be interested in learning the cultures of other communities. For example, individuals visit Masai Mara Kenya for game drives to watch big five animals as well as experience the Masai customs. Thus, people participate in various activities while touring. Additionally, the site of attraction attracts different tourists globally. Moreover, these areas are owned by the government, being part of the main means of earning revenue. This is because tourists are charged an entrance fee before accessing these areas. For instance, Kenya has many tourist destinations such as Fort Jesus, National museums, National parks, Arboretum, and archives, before entering into these areas an individual pays an entry fee. Because of this, the government is capable of improving the social amenities as well as uniting different countries. To conclude, I do not agree with the statement that tourism results in pressure and the government should enlighten tourists about other cultures. I believe that learning other communities' civilization is voluntary besides individuals visiting other countries have a to-do list to illustrate, maybe a visit to Masai Mara in Kenya. Also, the government earns revenue through the entry fees charged before accessing any site of attraction.