The television is good for people. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of watching television.

Over the last few decades the metropolises have been becoming larger and larger. This essay will elucidate the potential problems of this trend and render some ways that could help to tackle this issue. First and foremost, there are a few main demerits of this tendency that ought to be taken into consideration. Primarily, since urbanization continues at a high speed, this could cause to the decrease in the territory of farm lands. As a result of this, governments’ agricultural spheres may suffer from the shortage of arable lands and the price of grocery goods will grow up significantly. Moreover, a human invasion might lead to the deforestation and this could have detrimental impacts on the fauna and flora. The recent research conducted by the environmentalists has proven that, 96 percent of the reason for the extinction of some animals was destroying their natural habitats. Nonetheless, these issues can be solved with the support of governments in many ways. Firstly, the principal cause of the expansion of the cities is the poor conditions in rural areas. Therefore, states have to organize better living standards in remote villages. If they improve the health care and education systems in the countryside, individuals may not move to capital cities. Furthermore, people come to towns in order to get a better job. This is why, countries should create more factories and companies that this should provide more employment opportunities for villagers. To recapitulate, although stopping the extension of the urban areas is a burdensome task for many governments, I strongly believe that, if they apply the above-mentioned methods, these problems could be tackled gradually.