Advertisements are becoming more and more common in everyday life. Is it a positive or negative development.

Celebrating a luxurious wedding is a new trend in the modern era. It loses not only the economic growth but also a huge energy and mental level. I highly disagree with this trend also think, that is not a wisdom. First of all, we have to find out the main reason behind that prone. In modern technological life, people are very used to in a social media application like Facebook, Instagram, Whatsapp etc. Nowadays you can easily see that there are lots of Facebook pages, and events who gives an offer to organize a great wedding. There are lots of bridal packages included there along with a great photography event. Specially girls, are getting attracted by those packages. Those organizations post lots of wedding photos with very special style that inspired specially girls a lot. It is like a show off trend that if we are not arranging a luxurious wedding, then what will our friends and family tell. On the contrary, a luxurious weeding is very expensive. Sometimes, the photographers demand one lakh or more than that just for a photography event. Also the decoration part has an enormous cost just it’s only. Because, the main attraction for a great wedding is decoration. On the other hand, parlour cost, including a huge number day by day. Girls are very addicted to give herself a beautiful look. Ok, this is fine, every girl want that she will look special at her big day. But, the thing is most of the parlour of the city use adulteration product which causes harm to skin disease and also demand a high remuneration. In the middle class family, the impact of this fact is very dangerous. Because a father wants to give his best for his daughter and son. But, such amount of cost always falls him a frustration. In the end, I can say that a luxurious wedding is a dream for all but the result of this situation may not be cool for any developing country. Only the increasing of awareness among citizens can eliminate this economic and mental losses.