The students discuss two possible solutions to the man's problem. Briefly summarize the problem. Then state which of the two solutions you prefer and explain why.

It is argued that most of the people in the competitive world desired to be an entrepreneur rather than employed another business or organisation. However, still some people are employed in a company. I will discuss the key factors that why people plan to be self-employment and the major drawbacks of it. To start with, it is so difficult to get a job according to personal choice. However, self-employment assists people to work with their passions and increases the job availability in a country. For instance, Bangladesh bureau published a survey that, self-employment decreases the unemployment rate about 40 percent in 2017. Bangladesh government is greatly encouraged the young people to start self-business and they give loans for their business with low interest. After that the young people run their own corporation such as farming, poultry farm, and handicraft business etc. People are becoming more encourages when they get funding from the states. Hence, people can broad limits and can overcome the poverty by self-employment. Apparently, an entrepreneur can face so many challenges in a business. More pressure created on the person who has the responsibilities as an accountant, PR or HR manager in a company or organisation. In addition, it is usually a risky matter and in competitive reality, many of them go bankrupt. Self-employed people also have less experience than others who work with many peers. So, self-employment has some barriers which required to overcome. To sum up, at present time people plan to do something with their effort than to work as a subordinate. Self-employment has more advantages than disadvantages and self-employment should increase the economic stability of a country.