The speakers discuss two possible solutions to the woman's problem. Briefly describe the problem. Then state which solution you prefer and explain why.

It is true that the world has become a global village and the countries are more similar then ever before, while this has several disadvantages to local culture, I believe that overall the benefits are more significant. Admittedly, the culture is diminishing due to this development. The kids and teenagers ate more attracted towards Western fashion the more they adopting another civilization there own civilization is vanishing. To illustrate this, during the last decade, it is often seen that the cultural dress is only wearing on festivals some even do not wear it on the festivals also. However, on the other hand, there are several advantages which can be put forward to support this development. The two biggest advantages, according to me are: Firstly, the more chances of buying products of other countries means more understanding of civilization and more united-ness of the earth, hence there would be less conflicts in the name of race and colour. When everybody gets a chance to use same things the sense of equal-ness is adopted. For example, when Turkey adopted the western style they got more familiar and friendly to each other. Secondly, this development saved a huge amount of recourses and lives also. The same medicine and machines are available everywhere in the earth. So, no need to travel for operations and medical treatments. To exemplify this, in Pakistan many cancer patients have been saved ever since imported chemotherapy medicines are available. In conclusion, although the growth of the world into a global village has a few drawbacks, it is more likely to have enormous impacts on people and resources.