What is the best class you have taken in school? Why was it the best in your opinion? Include details and examples in you explanation.

In our present world today, there are various activities, children partake in which includes educational, physical sporting, virtual sporting activities such as gaming and many others that has been observed to contribute some certain degree of changes to their behavioural pattern. In the opinion of some guardians, it is believed that the level of violence portrayed in some gaming, media related devices and entertainment has increased which has risen their level of concerns. There are certain observable behavioural consequences peculiar to kids engaging these violent activities viewed on televisions and other form of media entertainment. Some of the few are stronger desire for violence and blood related activities, encouraging bullying among children who look a lot bigger and stronger among their peers and much more. Many schools and house of worship have in various forms waged war against violence through preaching, music and educating many about the significance of staying off and the only thing they can be to keep doing more. In addition, the government enacting laws against social-vices is also not an exception. In many governments, there are juvenile prison for capital offences or even a lot less that could help restructure the mental unhealthiness for child offenders are being built regularly. There are lots of sensitizations to dissuade wards and orient some early offenders about the consequences of the actions of these magnitudes by NGO (Non-governmental Organization). Parents are also one of the principal contributors to what a child make out of life. Abusive parents are more likely to have abused children, so, the position of parents cannot be over emphasized. It is imperative that parents are constantly advising their wards and encourage them through their own attitudes to stay off these red zones. I believe the level of information on violence should be controlled and censored to some degree. Music, videos and games publicizing violence should have some level of censorship where these things are checked before being pushed into the market for potential customers. I believe such regulations have not been implemented yet or not functioning effectively, which I believe the government and the necessary agencies should look into in order to reduce the level anxiety among these parents since technology is here to stay. In conclusion, modernization comes with a price and this is one we have to pay. But I will further advise that legislative laws against violent contents can really go a long way to improve the sanity of our progeny as long as we keep fighting to maintain a proper mental health within the society.