Describe an occasion when you were surprised. What happened to you, and why did you feel surprised? Include details and examples in your explanation.

A popular belief is that ‘It is better to be safe than sorry”. To emphasize that, people should be educated with the causes of disease and its curable measures and be safe from life threatening sickness. I must admit that, the more amount of fitness budget should be consumed for education on precautionary actions rather than hospitalization in any nation. The essay will discuss my point of view with examples. To begin with, awareness about responsible factors and preventive actions on fatal condition helps individual to suppress or to stop the progression of the syndrome as well as it helps to control the spreading of ailment. Therefore, health care organization of countries must spend more time on a campaign and seminars in order to reduce illness which results in lower cost needed for medicine. For example, every year many awareness programs arranged by WHO for HIV. This campaign contributes successfully to decrease the overall rate of HIV globally. In addition, government can educate parents about vaccination available for their child to avoid the occurrence of many communicable diseases. For instance, nowadays almost every parent gives vaccines to their child during the initial years after birth. Moreover, health care organization every year performs meta-analysis on every illness in order to identify the risk factor which is a crucial parameter responsible for spreading any disorder. The nation can use these sources to literate the individual about risk factors. A good illustration of this is that the government of every nation started online as well as offline campaign for the novel CORONA disorder. To summarize, a larger percentage of the country’s health budget should be diverted for illness awareness rather than medication. This helps to save money, which may use for treatment if an individual suffering from critical illness which ultimately beneficial for the economy of the country.