The society would benefit from a ban on all forms of advertising because it serves no useful purpose and can even be damaging. To waht extent do do agree or disagree?

The online study programs are increasingly becoming popular among the people nowadays. However, some still prefer the traditional way of learning rather than following the online courses. In my view, I believe there are a great many benefits of the internet based learning. To begin with, one of the primary arguments of those who like conventional method is the authenticity of the online materials. Because there are many links available for a particular subject stream, it is always hard to decide which one is the best or which one contains the real information regarding their area of study. Moreover, there are certain advantages in the teacher based education system. First and foremost, each student can get individual attention from the instructor and this will result in student identifying their weak areas and eventually end up improving those areas. Another benefit is the chance of asking questions in this environment that will really help to clear-out any doubts in pupils mind. However, modern online study methods able to address most of this pressing matters and have characteristics that are specific it itself. For example, a person can learn anything they would like irrespective of his or her physical location. Due to the rapid growth of telecommunication sector, now we can access the internet anywhere using our phones and laptops. Hence, one can follow lessons anywhere it prefers to, it may be on the bus, train. This particular advantage of online education helps us to spend our precious time efficiently. Furthermore, in recent time, they have introduced the concept of the webinar, which is same as the traditional way of education. There is an instructor and students. Also, this would be live and the only difference is the physical location between the teacher and the followers. In conclusion, although, classroom based traditional education ways has certain aspects that it make most preferred among some people, recent development in telecommunication field has helped to catch up to those by introducing concepts such as webinars and it has helped students to save their valuable time.