The society would benefit from a ban on all forms of advertising. with this opinion?

Advertising in modern societies is ubiquitous - on the radio, TV and the internet. It has many negative points, but pros of advertising is outweighs the negative. So, i firmly disagree with statement of a ban on all advertisement. It is an undeniable fact that advertising helps to introduce a new product in market. Some technological devices have to manifest in front of society because of the most of people have not ample time to search on new product, which is actually looking by individual since long time. From fantastic example of the Apple, leading mobile company, have to show their new feature and a new operating system on television or on the internet. Additionally, introduction of products have profound information about products. As a consequence, consumers compare their needs and take a correct decision on their choice. Undoubtedly, advertising have the power to amendment of social issues. Firstly, some issues can perilous for survival of society. Take an example of female foeticide, in 1930, Rajaram Mohan Rai, a socialist, removed this practice from India. This decision aids Indian communities to maintain male-female ratio. Another issue related is polio. Amitabh bachchan, an actor, stimulated people to get two drops of medicines through the television. Hence, nowadays, India becomes a polio free country in the world. On the flip side, advertising has some disadvantages also. To begin, Ads can attract folk. In other words, children, the most important member of society, influence towards digital marketing. Thus, they pesters their parents for buying gadgets. However, this situation can be abated by restriction on children to watch a TV or distract their mind from gadgets. Finally, ads, especially adult, have negative impact on society, when family, together, watch a family show and then dwelling period fill with 18+ ads, therefore all members feel embarrassment. To conclude, having negative effects of digital marketing on society, benefits are definitely dominated cons of advertising.