The gap between rich and poor is growing. What problems does this create? What can be done to tackle them?

It is irrefutable fact that the gap between rich and poor families is widening with the world population. Rich people become more consumptive, while poor people have to struggle for earning livelihood. This essay shall discuss the problems and solution created by this situation. To begin with, infrastructure of the country is depended on how balanced people are living in the nation in terms of finance. If balanced is not occurred then brought disparity between skyscrapers and slums, which is not ideal condition as far as good infrastructure of the nation is concern. Moreover, the rate of illiteracy is burgeoning because they have not found profound study in school; as schools are flooded by school goers who are belong to rich household. Finally, education is inextricably linked with the economy of sovereign states. Economy of the nation is plunged if illiterature rate is high and vice versa. Accordingly, the solution for aforementioned problem is varied. Firstly, higher authority should provide variety of scheme for low cast families. Thus, they have build appropriate size of house compare to bungalow comprising with wide range of amenities. Secondly, government should allocate reservation for backward classes to reduce the gap of education level of students. Additionally, local charities and communities should held scholarship program so that poor pupils stimulated towards high level of study. This might be helped to national economy indirectly. For example, the patidar community, my community, has been giving some amount of money since a last decade as a part of school fees. As a result, the onus of fees might be abated from parents somehow. To conclude, the line between high class family and low class family has perilous effects on economy, infrastructure and education level. despite that, government and communities should break that hurdles and spell to overcome financial disparity among citizens.