The school is reducing the sculpture class size by half, because there is a shortage on budgeting for the required equipment. The woman expresses her opinion about the announcement. State her opinion and explain the reasons that she gives for holding that

Some offenders are repeating more crimes, even though, after their foremost punishment. This essay will discuss the reasons why this is happening and put forward the plethora of solutions for this issue. First of all, the primary reason is the lack of education, the criminal has. In other words, criminals often do notorious activities because, they do not aware of the law and order system because of the minimal educational level they have. Consequently, they have the mind set to go for the activities that prohibited by law. Furthermore, most of the criminals do not have family commitments. In detail, a person who has a family entails spouse and children will think twice before going for any criminal activities. For instance, a recent study conducted by the government of Kerala proved that, eighty percent of the confined criminals in myriads of jails in Kerala are illiterate an no family commitments. We can minimise the crime rates by inculcating the criminals and also by educating them. The government and the law authorities should take adequate measures to educate the culprits. Moreover, the criminals should strictly studied about the moral values and ethics of life. In this way, we can prevent the criminals for doing more crimes. For example, recently the government of India started a project to rehabilitate the criminals with good university study. In conclusion, I reiterate that, criminals tend to repeat crimes because of the lack of standard schooling they have and unaware of the social values. We can reduce the rate of crime by proper education and awareness to them in a proper manner.