The restoration of old buildings in major cities in the word costs numerous government's expenditures. This money should be used in new housing and road development.

It is irrefutable to say that the global population has become a measurable concern for all of us. Clearly, it is rising drastically to an uncontrolled rate of mass density in all over the nation. This consequences may dominant to increasing greenhouse gases and effect on the country economy. This essay will be magnifying the serious significances of the overcrowded world and provide a key solution to overcome this problem. There are various consequences associated with overpopulation. First and foremost thing is that a significant increase in global temperature. Industrialization, over-farming, deforestation and desertification are the considerable contributor of greenhouse gas emission into the atmosphere, which can main cause of depletion of the earth ozone layer. T the planetary weather has become warmer and humid than ever before. Another point is linked to national economic outcomes. The overpopulation has a definite effect on a country's economy. This can contribute to a low GDP per capita, in order to provide sufficient resources to all residents, the country will likely have to depend on foreigner debt. For an instant, India is the second-largest populated country, along with the GDP growth of a country has been gradually decreasing to 4. 7% for the last few years. As a result, to tackle unemployment, starving and other development, India has to rely on foreign investors. On the other hand, I believe that although overpopulation is a global concern, it can be eliminated very extend at National level solutions. To avoid such kind of disasters and save mother earth, the national government should implement policies such as one-child policy in China. China is a country where a couple are allowed to give birth to an only single baby in order to avail government benefits. As a result, China could control their population and save their resources for future generations. In addition, abortion should be considered as a legal act, where it is looking like a crime. Furthermore, the government should hold awareness campaigns to educate woman to empower at a town level. To sum up, I would say that the overcrowded planet may be a result of global warming and leading to a shortage of resources. It can be controlled by Government support. I, personally, opinion that people should utilise natural resources very carefully, and obey the government institutions and to reduce this outcome.