The restoration of old buildings in major cities in the word costs numerous government's expenditures. This money should be used in new housing and road development.

The authorities are spending enormous money to rebuild old building hence lead to an argument whether the fund should used in construct new street and building or continuing reconstructed the old things. In this essay, i will represent my opinion about this situation. On the one hand, restoration an ancient architecture help our country to protect culture building. Inheritance is the things represent for national faces. When other tourist visits one nation, they excited about finding that nation traditional, so aged building always is their destination. Due to, each individual need to have a responsibility to keep and conserve the relics they have. On the other hand, with the path of development over the world, the union should consider on pedestrian accommodation such as condominium, house, street, . . . They need a comfortable place to have the best effective work. They earned money to receive things they deserved. Walk on a beautiful lane, lived in a cozy house and experienced the best things they have made. If the country construction delicate, your country seemed to have intensive growth. Naturally, protect inheritance is importance but looking to news things and continuing improve the country construction to make citizen have a better life get comeuppance prioritize. In conclusion, i believe that government should concentrated on advancement of news construction. Enjoy the pleasant and used it yo protect old building.