The quality of the health care a person receives should not depend on the size of their bank balance. The government is responsible for providing a high level of healthcare for all its citizens.

Health quality is a basic need for people in all societies, regardless their financial statuses and their economic that governments are responsible for providing enough well-being, responsibility amenities for all of its citizens no matter how wealthy they are. I totally agree with that politics should offer health care services for all people in different fiscal level as well-being its a significant factor for every person. First of all, caring of people’s health is an essential necessity in all countries that governments are responsible for offering health services to people because health care is one of the most important aspects of people’s life; additionally, the benefit of well-being responsibility is the right of all citizens poor or rich no differently. For example, in my country Iran regime provide far better wellness facilities, treatment and diagnosis in private hospitals for rich people. Consequently, all the citizens are equal to benefit from healthiness facilities. On the other hand, well-being is a vital issue in countries that government notices to health care of people in society; as said, “healthy mind is in a healthy body”. Therefore, is so important people are in a healthy status in their life. For instance, in Japan authorities supply equal wellness support to everyone, special carefulness of senior citizens more than other people; as a result, the Japanese government prevents their public from mortality and increases their country’s efficiency beside life expectancy. Furthermore, health responsibility is independent of monetary and economic status in a community. To summarize, providing health care for people in an association is a right of all people and ensuring quality health care facilities to all the citizens of a country. Hence, supporting physical and mental strength of residents of the country is a responsibility that no government can deny.