We live in a world of technology these days, while the internet brings with it clear advantages, the problems in terms of control and security of information outweighs the advantages.

Nowadays, it can be seen that we live amid the technology. Everyone can access online easily. Thereby, it is important to secure your personal information because the crime rate in online sites is sharply increasing. I do believe there are the privileges for control and security of information outweigh the drawbacks which I will explain in this essay. In fact, there are many sites need your registration by your personal information. It is important to check the site that it can be trusted before you register. Generally, the sites with rules are believable. Moreover, a username and a password should be a secret. To control this, it is safe for you to get rid of hacking. If they get your detail, they may be used in an illegal way. For example, to cheat another person by using your personal background. On the other hand, I think there are two main disadvantages in term of conditions. Firstly, they provide everything that can protect them from mistake. For instance, if you have a problem with the website, they may refer to the term and refuse to accept the problem. Another problem is the content of rule is a very long passage, therefore some people ignore to read. However, when they have a term of security, it is better than without any control. In conclusion, it is safer with rules and conditions in online internet sites. It allows you to play or search in control and security. However, people should read the condition before registering, even though it is usually much inside information.