The qualities and skills that a person requires to become successful in today’s world cannot be learned at a university or other academic institutions.

There is opinion that nowadays academic education is not any more necessary for being successful. the skills and qualities require will provide in other ways. I tend to agree with former argument and I will explain why in this essay. To begin with, success doesn’t need academic skills. That is if people want to be successful they could learn such qualities in the field they want be successful just by experiences. A good example of this empirical experiences is I myself haven’t any experiences about constructing building when I went on work I get many skills which I didn’t have in university education days. Furthermore, I think education skills just can help in your field and your experiences will save you in hard moment and if you just be a student in your field then, you probably not become successful till you haven’t work experiences. A further reason is that we are now in an era which the industrial revolution is ended and we are now in an IT era. To put it differently IT revolution needs more skills and quality which does not acquire with university educations. Take skills which has been perennial problem for example; we see many uneducated people in social media that have obtained many success and fame and money just by their experiences and skills about social media and subscribers interest. Therefore, the prosperity doesn’t need academic degree that just require a little work experiences and skills which you acquire just by working. To conclude, I ones again reaffirm my position that I completely agree skills and qualities just acquire by your great endeavor and hard working. Academic education will just help you in some way of your field.