The prevention of health problems and illness is more important than treatment and medicine. Government funding should reflect this.

Working from home has been popularised since the post- modern era. While some consider it is a negative development, there remains some disagreement too. In my opinion, I believe that by doing this has advantages not only to workers, but the society as well. First of all, it is an indisputable fact that when a person works from home insted of commuting to his office can contribute more time to his family. In other words, the employee no longer does travel to work or spend money for either car or bus as he sits his home and completes his task. Eventually, staff can save, for instance, money, time, and materials for their family immensely. Aditionally, both older and younger generations in the family, who are more likely to get benefited from this since their family members around them all the time. Having stayed all the time home, those who work from their most comfortable environment, staff can have balance work- life Yet, another point is to taken into account is that this enables to resolve many problems in the society. One obvious merit could be reduced the trafffic congestion, when the less number of daily commuters on road, this can hugely resulting in lesson the traffic blocks especially during peak rush hours. Similarly, this also help the country reduce fossil fuel consumption since only minimal number of employees travel to work. Apart from this, regarding business firms, they would experience better productivity as the amount of money which spend for traval allawence, now, can be channelized to provide incentives to workers: perks, paid holidays, and maternity laeve; therefore, it enhances the morale of the staff, and make them to contribute even more to his or her organisation. By way of conclusion, even though people are differed about employing from home, I again reaffirm that this is beneficial for families and the society extensively. It is predicted that, in coming years, more and more offices' would be attracted towards this mode of employement pattern.