The prevention of health problems and health illness is more important than treatment and medicine. Government funding should reflect this. To what extent do you agree.

The precautions of health problems and illness are more significant than treatment and medicine. Government funding should review this problem. I totally agree with the statement and think that the prevention should be the higher priority. First of all, the process of taking measures against the obesity and weight problems should begin in the early ages of the children. The government should invest in future children, they must be provided with a healthier food and should be recommended to do exercises at least twice a week. That will not only prevent future health problems and illness but it will also make them fitter. Likewise, it will make them feel better mentally because the exercising releases endorphins. Nevertheless, the government should not cut the funding of the treatment and medicine. There are a lot of people which are suffering from chronic illnesses, and who had a collusion or an accident that paralyse them. Likewise funding should cover the taxes which people are paying for an expensive operation. Furthermore, they should spend more money on building more affordable medical universities and there will be more young people attracted to start a career and treat patients. In conclusion I would like to say that the government should invest more money in the health problems and illness because if they can determinate this major difficulty that will also decrease the health problems of their patients in the future and they will not need a treatment and medicine.