More and more qualified people are moving from poor to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing and medicine. Some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people, rich countries are stealing from poor countries

Students met with higher education qualifications are more likely to have upper levels of positions in their field. In common, most of the companies are willing to hire experienced staff than newcomers. And in poor countries, it’s very hard to get into the upper position in areas like engineering, computing and medicine, due to political influence. Consequently, people come up with a perspective to find jobs overseas, in rich countries. As an initial process of a career, people migrate as students because it helps them to enter the country easily. Then they find minor jobs to survive during their study period. People spend a big sum of money for their studies, which will be a profit for the country they are studying in. Once these people enter the job, some settle in the same country whilst others disrupt their job and return after working for about 5 or 6 years. If these groups of people don’t transfer money, and start investing it in the same country, it will be a profit for the foreign country. Working overseas can be diminished by governments, if suitable procedures are empowered. Increasing the number of items exporting than importing, could have an increase in the job market. The predicament often seen in poor countries are, they do not value their own experts. Consequently, foreign staff are invited to engage in local job requirements where local staff lose job opportunities. According to my aspect, governments in poorer nations are responsible for the people moving overseas for job requirements. And they should accept the citizens as an asset, value them and cherish for the betterment of their own nation.