The prevention of health problems and illness is more important than treatment and medicine. Government funding should realise this.

Owing to the phrase " Prevention is better than cure", government should promote awareness and aid in providing a clean environment for people to lead a happy and healthy life. In my opinion, our public sectors should help devise plans and allocate funds in preventing health issues caused by pollution, inorganic foods as these are the major contribution to illness. Firstly, our industries is the main reason for major diseases prevalent among individuals. For example, toxic gases like carbon monoxide releases from factories causes global warming and pollute the environment. Governments should demand factories for ways to avoid polluting environment or if the toxic emission in beyond the permissible level the entities should be penalized and the license should be cancelled. In addition, government should also fund for planting more number of trees and plants in order to reduce global warming. Secondly, country should allocate a major chunk of its budget for organic farming. It can fund an NGO, who will spread across the country in promoting the impact of organic farming. And public banks can provide interest free loans to farmers if they guarantee to produce staples free of man made chemicals. Because the consumption of vegetables and fruits cultivated by inorganic farming (use pesticides) causes illness. To live a healthy long life one need to consume organic staples. In conclusion, a well created plan and channelized money by governments will help in preventing health issues.