The position of women in society has changed markedly in the last twenty years. Many of the problems young people now experience, such as juvenile delinquency, arise from the fact that many married women now work and are not at home to care for their children. with this opinion?

Nowadays, some countries show a significant increase in the birth rate within the same family. This has led to a drastic surge in its population. In response to this phenomenon, and in order to take over on the number of children, many governments like china and India have adopted new regulations and stringent measures, by adding additional taxes on each family who will not abide by the number of children eligible. It is generally agreed, that increasing in population, have several disadvantages. Firstly, it can affect the environment by increasing the carbon dioxide emission, as there will be more trucks and cars in the cities. Moreover, the deforestation will expand, as the governments will require a wide space for building new houses and buildings. Secondly, the population growth could lead to high unemployment rate. In fact, currently, many people are facing difficulty to find a job. Many graduates are without work, as a result, some of them are obliged to immigrate and leave their countries just to find a suitable employment. Therefore, how it would be the situation if the number of people continue to increase in the upcoming years? Thirdly, the increasing in population could influence the economy, as the governments are obliged to import more than exporting, this will have significant impact on the country development. In the end, I think adding taxes, is an extraordinary method to deter parents from giving new birth. It is the only and the most efficient way for the government to make people to put up with new regulations.