Some people feel that entertainers (e. g. films stars, pop musicians or sports starts) are paid too much money. Wich other types of job should be highly paid

A group of population think that famous entertainers are very well paid. Therefore, they believe that is better that other sorts of jobs ought have a high salary. However I agree with the stars can earn a great amount of money, because we live in a capitalistic world where the market is regulated by customers. I feel that many people disagree with the a singer or a sports of high performance wins big incomes, due to they think that the job that a famous can do is simple and do not have a great contribution to society. For this reason, it is commonly thought that other kinds of careers should receive a better salary which I think too. For example, teachers must have a better remuneration, since they are the base of the knowledge in a society. On the other hand, I consider that the famous stars do not have the blame of obtaining enormous remunerations. In the case of Cristiano Ronaldo, for instance, he is paying for his job as a soccer player and for his work in publicity as well. So, his fans help that the Portuguese can be able to have that wealth Ergo, perhaps should be more unfair that celebrity’s bosses do not paid which they have to win. In conclusion, the discussion about whether is unfair that entertainers can achieve too much wealth always will be. Nevertheless, in my opinion, this is a consequent of the market, which can pay for those talents that is not the majority of the population, because a Messi or a Britney Spears can birth maybe each 40 years.