The position of women in society has changed markedly in the last twenty years. Many of the problems young people now experience, such as juvenile delinquency, arise from the fact that many married women now work and are not at home to care for their children. with this opinion?

In the past two decades, women empowerment enabled most of the women to join the work force in today’s labour market. Nowadays both men and women are having equal importance in recruitments and working in harmony. In my view, I totally agree that married women are no longer restricted to nursing their kids at home. Firstly, many women's welfare organizations were established to aid the female force to educate them and help them in securing a job to live independently. However, young people are no longer encouraging the traditional beliefs of women are restricted to home. For example, a recent survey reports that 80% of working women are returning to work after maternity leave. Needless to say, women are just for house caretakers is an old fashion and people are no longer continuing this trend. Secondly, another pivotal aspect is that some companies still hesitate to recruit female employees because they feel they easily change their mind and quit the jobs after marriage. Furthermore, lack of physical and mental stability like their counterparts is the advantage for men to dominate the labour force. For instance, Japanese employers do not recruit ladies because they believe they will leave the job after pregnancy. Hence, it depends on the perspective of individuals to think beyond. In conclusion, we can clearly understand that despite few pitfalls’ women are earning equally to men and reaching new heights in the market. Finally, women are free to independently think move and act according to their will and follow their passion.