The position of women in society has changed markedly in the last twenty years. Many of the problems young people now experience, such as juvenile delinquency, arise from the fact that many married women now work and are not at home to care for their children. with this opinion

As of today, the role of women in society has been immensely modified as women now are encouraged to pursue their own career while some argue that the lack of time spending for their children triggers the adolescent crime, which this writing will shed a new light on. To embark on, it is the financial stable together with the significant status that working women can make use of. The sources of revenue making by women can make a great contribution to the whole expenditure of the family, which resulting in the better education and lifestyles for children. Furthermore, being literate and experienced facilitates women to access the effectiveness educating and foster approach so that they can bring up their children well as well as keeping working. On the top of that, the modern women play an essential role in numerous fields as the women's achievements has been admitted thus, women should be stimulated to work. Nevertheless, one of the most vital role of women throughout the history is giving birth in associate with having the custody of children. Therefore, working women are claimed to be irresponsible for unable to stay close to their child hood and give them enough care that they deserve. Only being cared and loved appropriately can the children be well-being along with well-behaved, otherwise children are more likely to involve in crime in their adolescent. All in all, I firmly supposed that modern women should figure out how to balance their work as well as their home in order to accomplish all the works.