The position of women in society has changed markedly in the last twenty years. Many of the problems young people now experience, such as juvenile delinquency, arise from the fact that many married women now work and are not at home to care or their children. with this statement?

Nowadays, It can be seen that lots of women are going out to work. Women are allowed for the job these days, which was not the case in two decades back. Some people say that due to this, some women are not able to take care of their children and children are lacking in principles and disciplines, which make them an unethical person, when they grow up. However, I would disagree because it is not a woman's fault that her child become a criminal. First, even if the women go out to work, they somehow manage to find out time for their children and every mother try their best to teach their children a moral values. It is not just a responsibility of the mother to take care of her child but father's also. Most of the time children spend their time in schools and after that in coaching centre and then rest of the time in the evening, they spend their time with their parents. So, even if the women stay at home, they could not look after their child every time. Second, most of the cases have been registered against some young children and they are from those families whose mothers do not go to work. A report showed by Delhi Police is that, there has been 50 percent cases of the burglary done by young children who come from such a privileged background, where both their father and mother spend their time with their children. In conclusion, It is not right if a woman leaves everything and just takes care of her child. She also deserves a happy and her own way of life. It depends on child to child. Some children learn good habits and things, while some are more inclined towards learning bad things. So, we should not blame a woman for all this bad thing happen with children.