The population in most of the cities is growing as people move to cities to find work and new opportunities. What problems does overpopulation in cities cause? How can these problems be solved?

In the present, machinery is a critical part of a developing country. However, it represents a number of faculty development. Therefore, it clearly has advantages and disadvantages. Nowadays, machinery was basically taught by every school. Surprisingly, lots of companies introduce amazing and smart automation in the world with creative system. Simply, people love to have that mechanics as a part of their activity. Beneficially, there are kinds of benefits present in medical faculty such as unfortunately in the past society can not recognize the what was the cancer moreover what was cause to spread all over the body as a result of a number of humans diagnose the cancer in addition it caused to die. As time went pass human technologically introduces a new machine to scan a body. It's certainly valuable for doctors to identify a symptom of cancer resulting from it save people growth who had serious cancers. That became a huge achievement in medical field. On the other hand, unfortunately new machinery makes disadvantages. For example; number of students addicted to use a computer with sitting six or seven hours and also they're not considerate about their studies and food. According to that slowly it makes student kind of robot because of automation. Apparently, automation makes people lazy and also people not use a time to make any decision obviously made by machinery. Therefore, human lose their senses about soul and friendly manner. In conclusion, automation makes more advantages than disadvantages. Slightly, my opinion is new machinery actually makes easy for people day to day activity.