Teachers should not make their political or social views known to students in the classroom.

In the modern life, individuals prefer living alone mostly, because of it, they stay own themselves without sharing with something with someone. In this circumstances, anti-social manner is common and is accepted day by day. I will briefly explain this situation in below paragraphs. Many people stay the their circle which is comfort zone no bothering with anyone. They get over the issues alone, and after some time later they think it is not necessary to be in a social area. That is to say, other people do not require for anything, happiness related to living lonely. However, that people can believe that others not well as themselves, so they can not be respectful anymore. For example, in a village where is near the Ilgaz Mountain, almost all people are alone at home, they have not talked so much each other. Their treatment is getting worst, because of communication is a significant link to healthy life. There were some suicide in this village. Clearly, it can be a precaution to chit chat with a friend. On the other hand, there are some reasons to increase asocial individuals. The most significant is The internet's overusing in order to escape reality. In order to communicate anyone on online is rather easy nowadays. Thus, the belief appears human is not important as like the old days, every single time on the internet can available to someone no matter who is. Admittedly, to escape from real area is relaxing sometimes, although it is not a solution. People should share their activity, particularly problems can be solved with a hand. Doubtless, the internet is really good option compared to people, but usually it can not solute matters. In conclusion, I restate, the modern human prefers staying alone in order to run away the social problems. Although, it is not suitable for the human relationship. To respect everybody and to communicate face to face is the most convenient to health life and society.