Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other type of progress are equally important for a country.

To begin with healthy consumption, it would be better if regime could impose fines from consumers of fast foods. Some people are of the view that it definitely benefits the community while others argue that it may not be a suitable solution for this problem. This essay strongly agrees with the statement that implementing more levy from people buy convenient meal had significant impact on shifting their lifestyle practices. Firstly, while paying huge amount of consumers of fast food, the regular customers likely to be in a struggle to balance their monthly budget. This may ultimately lead to a swift transition from unhealthy food style with healthy one even though they have no time to cook. In case of middle class and lower class families in our country, as an example, always bound to their monthly income and expenditure balance. Owing to this they likely to take some measures such as shifting to homely meals to avoid the tax burden of their consumables. Secondly, from the government's point of view, this is the ideal method to generate income from society by changing their non nutritional health practices since fast food is the product largely used by the community. People from upper social class, for instance, may continue to buy these convenient foods by paying more hence they have no time to prepare food. This trend directly supports the ruling party to generate more income. So, the early government enforces tax, the better it is. In short, though there are many ways to transform the non-nutritional eating habits of the public, in my opinion charging more as levy is the convenient and effective strategy to tackle this issue. It can be hoped that this efficient way certainly benefits to mould the nation towards the traditional way of cooking.