Some people think that teach people should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place of learn this.

Nowadays, in the modern life many companies, allowing their employees to handle their duty at home instead of working in offices. While some people think this trend have many advantages, others believe that this trend is not the best way to make the job done. I believe that allowing employees to work at home could be an added value to the business. This essay will discuss the positive sides of this trend followed by a conclusion. To start with, there are several positive impacts of allowing employees to work at home. Firstly, working at home makes employees more comfortable. Due to this, home give comfortable environment to work from. So employees will be more productive in their job. Secondly, working from home gives employees flexibility in time instead of being restricted to attending time limitation. As a result, employees could work within their available time. For example, Many employees working at home they are free to choice the suitable time for them to complete their tasks. In addition, working at home could be helpful to reduce the stress over employees. Due to this, working at home gives more relaxation for employees and make employees doing their job in more effective ways. Moreover, allowing employees to work at home could save the time and effort of employees because employees will not spend a lot of time and effort to reach their offices. As a result, employees will take advantage of their time by work on some tasks. For instance, Many employees worked at home found that it is better to spend their time working on their task than spending it travelling to their offices. In conclusion, allowing employees to work at home has several positive impacts such as provide a comfortable work environment work environment and reduce employee stress. Moreover, working at home help to save time and effort of employees. So companies should consider allowing their employees to work at home due to the great advantages of this trend.