The people who live in present era enjoy better living than previous era. ? Whats your opinion and

The previous era is so different from the present time. Both the periods have their own culture and authenticity. But I firmly believe that the today' s time is somehow have a better living and lifestyle than the old period. In the past years, the standard of living of the people have been very low and the education level also not as much good enough to experience and explore different areas of knowledge. The developments happened years ago has been very challenging and needs a lot of improvements. The people are not aware about so many things and they are not open-minded to accept the new things easily. Farming are considered as most suitable form of earning and going to other professions had lower interest rates. The traditional form of transport used such as bullock carts. Furthermore, the way of communication is posting letters and waiting too long to get replies, it takes so much time and effort to complete the process. Additionally, the hospitals and medical facilities are very poor and have been difficult to reach from the villages conveniently. The literacy and birth rate are considerably less than expected. On the other hand, In present situation the technology has been advanced and have a high level of intelligence added up to the so much information and knowledge. The graph of living is better than past, people have high incomes and expectations for adopting new ways to live. However, the highly equipped medical cares and educational institutions make positive impact over literacy rates and health of public. The people get more concerned about their rights and having a confidence to make decisions about what they want. The form of communication now has been occupied by the phones, emails and video calls. The employment opportunities have unexpectedly growing up in the form of choosing number of skills. Moreover, it is required to focus on the issues which has been made up in next couple of years. In conclusion, I support the statement that the present era is more powerful and versatile than last era, but we have also seen that the certain problems also occur in the today' s world, which had not been appeared decade ago. SO we have to take action for solving it and improving it to make better future.