The people who live in present era enjoy better living than previous era. ? Whats your opinion and

IN THIS TODAY'S WORLD, EVERYONE BECOME A AWARE OF WHAT IS HAPPENING IN THE WORLD THROUGH BROADCAST CHANNELS AND PAPERS. IN THAT SECTOR, EDITORS PLAY A CRUCIAL ROLE TO SELECT THE BROADCAST TO BE PRESENTED IN THOSE MEDIUMS. FIRSTLY, THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS THE PRIME FACTOR THAT AFFECT THE SELECTIONS AND SECONDLY, STATE THAT WHY WE DO NOT BECOME ADDICTED TO THE BAD REPORT. LASTLY, THE FOLLOWING ESSAY WILL ANSWERE IN THE FAVOUR OF MIX PUBLICATION REPORTING. ON THE ONE HAND, THE MAJOR FACTOR BEHIND THE INFLUENCE IS THE SENSITIVITY OF THE GENERAL PUBLIC ABOUT THE PERTICULAR TOPIC. WHEN THE REPORT IS HIGHLY SENSITIVE, PUBLIC REACT ACCORDINGLY THUS, MEDIA MAKE THE SELECTION AS PER THE PUBLIC CONCERN. FOR EXAMPLE, AS PER THE USA PUBLISHERS, 90% AMOUNT OF REPORT ARE REGARDING THE AMERICANS INTEREST AND CONCERN. HENCE, I BELIEVE, THE SENSITIVITY MIGHT PLAYS A VITAL ROLE WHEN CHOOSING THE REPORTED NEWS. ON THE OTHER HAND, SUCH BAD BROADCAST MAY AFFECT THE PUBLIC HOWEVE, INDIVIDUAL NEVER BECONE THE ADDICTED TO READ THE DETRIMENTAL INFORMATION. OWNING TO THE FACT THAT THE DEVASTATING NEWS MIGHT REFRAIN PEOPLE FROM READING IT AND OFTENLY THEY CHANCE THIER PASSION. NONETHELESS, I THINK, IT IS BETTER TO SHOW THE REALITY OF THE WORLD BU REPORTING BOTH NEGATIVE ANS POSITIVE INFORMATION. BECAUSE, BOTH THE NEWS REPRESENT THE CURRENT CONDITION OG THE HUMANITY APROND US THAT MAKE US MORE AWARE ABOUT IT. IN CONCLUSION. NEWS HAS BECOME INDEED PART OF THE EVERY PERSON'S DAILY LIFE AS IT GUIDE THEM HOW TO DEAL WITH SUCH SITUATIONS. NEVERTHELSS, AT THE END, IT IS RELY ON THE CIVILIANS OWN'S PASSION.