The number of people working online from home has grown in some countries. What advantages and disadvantages can come of this trend?

Nowadays, the question of whether extreme sports, like skydiving or skiing, should be banned or not, have been receiving a great deal of public attention. Although this prohibition appears plausible in some ways, extreme sports should be welcomed more. On the one hand, there are several reasons why vigorous sports should be banned. First, since the inherently dangerous nature of these kinds of sports can threaten lives, it should not be allowed to people. In fact, participants are prone to suffering from unpredictably serious injuries, such as bone fractures or head trauma, which can be detrimental to their physical and mental health. Second, by taking part in these luxurious forms of sports, people have to pay a great amount of money. This means that entrance and insurance fees are prohibitively expensive, making them unaffordable to all people. Nevertheless, risky sports has its unique benefits. First, since the original purpose of those sports is survival skills, which helps them to undergo appropriate training so that the dangers are minimised. For example, pilots will know how to parachute and if people live in heavy-snow countries, they will learn how to move in awful weather, which helps them to save people's lives. Second, since the proliferation of protective equipment, participants alleviate the possibility of accidents. For instance, the skier is armed with ski-bindings, hamlets or protective gear, which helps players to ensure little risks. In conclusion, extreme sport has some existed drawbacks, the benefits would be more considered. By consolidating all mentioned pitfall, players can reap more great benefits and survival skills.