In many countries people like to eat a wider variety of food then can be grown in their local area as a result much of the food people eat today has to come from another region do you think the advantages of this development overweight the disadvantages.

It is irrefutable that the majority of the masses are becoming glutton, due to greater availability of variety of food which is imported from other foreign countries rather than grown in their own regions. I agree with this statement that the advantages of this trend overweight the disadvantages, I would like to explicit about both the advantages and disadvantages in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are various advantages of imported food, especially for working people those spend their most of the time in their offices to to earn more money and they do the hard work to fulfil their basic needs. Thus, due to less time they prefer to eat canned food rather than to cook food in their homes. Moreover, another advantage of foreign food is that it provides job opportunity for unemployed people such as chief job and home delivery job which is also beneficial for vendor and customer also. That shopkeeper earns higher margin form foreign food and consumer get easily food in their home in less duration of time. On the other hand, imported food has myriad disadvantages for each and every age of a person. First and foremost disadvantage is that individuals are becoming overweight, which increase the diseases in their life like diabetes, obesity and sleep deprivation. In addition to this, value of homemade food is reduced, because interested of the people is toward outside food despite of local food. A survey conducted that the majority of youngsters are suffering from obesity and stress due to consuming large quantity of unhealthy food. In conclusion, food which has come from foreign countries have advantages; it has disadvantages more as compared to the advantages. The government should take strict steps to reduce the interest of the masses towards Unhygienic food, With this step, a drastic change can be seen in the economy of the nation, and the economy of the country would be increased when people would be starting to eat their local country’s food instead of foreign food.