The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing. What is the reasons for the growth in overweight people in society? How can this problem be solved?

Nowadays, the advancement of technology and changes in lifestyles leads to many health related problems. It is a bitter truth that lots of people are suffering from the serious diseases like blood pressure, cholesterol, diabetes Etcetera, due to fat. I shall discuss the reasons, why overweight people are increasing? And also give some solutions to tackle this problem in the upcoming paragraphs. To commute with, there is a plethora of reasons behind this. Firstly, lack of physical activities in daily routine. Technology and automobile revolution makes people's life effortless. For instance, these days, individuals cover very small distance by using vehicles instead of walking. Secondly, the rate of overweight people is increasing because of their poor eating habits. Most people eat fast food which puts bad effects on their health. Thirdly, most of the individuals in the present day hold white collar jobs. Therefore, due to lack of physical hardworking in their jobs, they become obese. In order to tackle this problem, people should be aware about their health. They should eat homemade food instead of unhealthier junk food because balanced and healthy diet can control the weight. Moreover, regular physical exercises can reduce the possibility of getting overweight related issues. Humans should do fat burn exercises like swimming, running, jumping rope Etcetera. In addition, one should drink fresh juices, and a lot of water to reduce belly fat. To conclude, overweight is a serious obstacle, but it can be finished with the help of small changes in bad habits. The rate of obese people in society can be decreased by doing regular exercises and taking healthy diet.